I am a masculist because………

I’m a masculist. I’m not a masculist because it’s cool. I’m not a masculist because of feminist extremism or scanted news of oppression of men in the media. I’m not a masculist because I don’t think that crimes must be punished based on gender. I’m not a masculist because I think that rebellion can overcome acceptance.  I’m a masculist because of one simple fact: THE BURDEN OF PROOF LIES ON FEMINISM. If you propose something, you must follow a scientific method in your defense of its existence supported by true statistics and analyzed with an unbiased approach. Otherwise I have NO REASON to LISTEN to you.

One thought on “I am a masculist because………

Leave a Reply

